Top MBA Colleges in odisha

MBA Colleges in odisha

Top MBA Colleges in odisha -The previous name of Odisha is Orissa, arranged in the eastern piece of India. The neighboring states of Odisha are Jharkhand, Chattisgarh and Andhra Pradesh. Bhubaneswar is the capital city of Odisha state. The state has the normal literacy rate of 74.04%. Odisha is celebrated for the schools having the great positioning in management field. Other than this, Odisha gives the place to IIM, Sambalpur. In Orissa Master of Business Administration, MBA is rising as most ideal course among the understudies. The best MBA schools in Orissa give great offices valuable administration course-govt mba colleges in odisha

Top MBA Colleges in odisha

Here we have the info about the list of best MBA universities situated in the Odisha state. The rundown will be made out of the popular universities like Xavier Institute of Management, Bhubaneswar mba colleges in bhubaneswar (XIMB), KIIT School of Management Bhubaneswar, Indian Institute of Management, and so on. We are including the superb positioned school in our list. The list is set up after the entire overview. The rating to the school will be given on the basis of the school framework, offices, resources, arrangement records, association, accreditation, and so on. The students will be admitted to the MBA program through the national level test called CAT examination, managed by the IIMs (on the other hand). Other than including the CAT score, MAT  rank card will be taken over for giving confirmation.

Numerous B-schools of Odisha offer the 2-year full-time MBA program. The most inclining MBA disciplines incorporate Marketing, Finance, Human Resource, Information Technology, International Business, and so on.

List of MBA Colleges in Odisha :

Name of the college Location Established in the Year Affiliated
Xavier Institute of Management Bhubaneswar (India) 1987 Autonomous
School of Management, NIT Rourkela 1961 Autonomous
KIIT School of Management Bhubaneswar 1993 KIIT University
Regional College of Management Bhubaneswar 1982 Autonomous
Institute of Management and Information Technology Cuttak 1962 BPUT
Raghunath Jew School of Management Studies Balasore 1996 BPUT
Dr. Ambedkar Memorial Institute of Information Technology and Management Science Rourkela 2001 BPUT
Utkal University Bhubaneswar 1943 Private University
Centurion University of Technology and Management Paralakhemundi 2010 Deemed University
Madhusudan Institute of Co-operative Management Bhubaneswar 1955 BPUT
Department of Business Administration, Berhampur University Berhampur 1986 Public
Utkal University Bhubaneswar 1943 Public
Department of Business Management,  Fakir Mohan University Balasore 1999 Public
Amity Global Business School Bhubaneswar 2004 Private
Biju Patnaik Institute of Information Technology and Management Studies Bhubaneswar 1999 BPUT
Centurion University Bhubaneswar 2010 Private
DRIEMS Group of Institutions Cuttack 1999 BPUT
Asian School of Business Management Bhubaneswar 2006 Autonomous
Affinity Business School Bhubaneswar 2008 Utkal University
Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan Bhubaneswar 1978 Autonomous
Institute of Management and Information Technology Cuttack 1962 BPUT
Gandhi Engineering College Bhubaneswar 2006 BPUT
Global Institute of Management Bhubaneswar 1997 BPUT
HDF School of Management Cuttack 2008 Autonomous
SOA University’s Institute of Business & Computer Studies Bhubaneswar 1997 SOAU
Rourkela Institute of Management Studies Rourkela 1984 BPUT
Srusti Academy of Management Bhubaneswar 2003 BPUT
Vignan Institute of Technology and Management Ganjam 2009 BPUT

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *