List of Top companies in Chennai | IT Companies in Chennai

Posted by , , , , , 37 Comments

Welcome to FreshersPlane, FreshersPlane Provide you latest Job Notifications , Career Opportunities, Government Jobs Information,

Don't forget to subscribe to email notifications to get all latest jobs directly to your email daily. We post more than 1000+ jobs every week.So,

chennaiThere is a drastic growth in the IT industry development. The scope of IT industry in Chennai is growing as there are many IT companies emerging in Chennai. There are also many new projects offered by the IT companies in Chennai.

Chennai is the third largest IT servicers in India. The IT industry has great scope in Chennai as it provides employment to many technically and non technically graduated professionals. Most of the graduates are recruited in IT industries with high salary and other special offers. Thousands of college students are recruited every year in the IT parks all over Chennai. The leading IT park in Chennai are INFOSIS, TCS, HCL, WIPRO, IBM, HP, DELL, POLARIS etc.

These IT Park has increase the living standard and economy of the state. The Chennai Government has taken many steps to boon the IT industry’s, for example it has given tax holiday up to 2010, allocates many acres of land and provide infrastructure support, reduce the international communication cost etc. In Chennai the Rajeev Gandhi sallai also know as IT corridor of Chennai consists of hundreds of IT parks.

List of Top companies in Chennai

You can find Job Vacancies list in our site click here to know

Find all JOB vacancies / Internships at freshersplane.com/jobs

Company Name City Website Sector
4i Apps Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.4iapps.com BPO, IT Services, Product
Abra Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.abratechnologies.com Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product
Accel Frontline Ltd Chennai http://www.accelfrontline.in Engineering/Embedded/R&D, IT Services, Product
Adrenalin eSystems Ltd Chennai http://www.myadrenalin.com IT Services, Product
Akmin Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.akmin.com IT Services
American Megatrends India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.amiindia.co.in IT Services
Anantara Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.anantsol.com IT Services
Arrowpoint Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.arrowpointtechnologies.com IT Services, Product
Aspire Systems (India) Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.aspiresys.com Engineering/Embedded/R&D, IT Services, Product
Athena Info Consulting Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.athenainfo.net IT Services
Axara Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.axara-india.com IT Services, Product
Bahwan CyberTek Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.bahwancybertek.com Engineering/Embedded/R&D, IT Services, Product
Banca Sella S.p.A. Chennai http://www.sella.it IT Services
Barry-Wehmiller International Resources Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.bwir.com BPO, Engineering/Embedded/R&D, IT Services, Product
Botree Software International Ltd Chennai http://www.botree.co.in IT Services
Changepond Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.changepond.com Engineering/Embedded/R&D, IT Services, Product
Chinta Info Systems Chennai http://www.chintainfo.com IT Services
CI.COM (P) Ltd Chennai http://www.ciindia.com Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product
Circular Edge Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.circularedge.com IT Services
Clairvoyant Techsoft Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.ctsit.com IT Services, Product
Cognizant Technology Solutions India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.cognizant.com BPO, Engineering/Embedded/R&D, Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product
Congruent Info-Tech Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.congruentindia.com IT Services, Product
Congruent Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.congruentsolutions.com BPO, Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product, Staffing Services & Solutions
Consim Info Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.consim.com IT Services
Continental DataGraphics Technical Services India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.cdgnow.com Engineering/Embedded/R&D, IT Services, Product
Coromandel Infotech India Ltd Chennai http://www.c2il.com IT Services, Product
CSS Corp Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.csscorp.com BPO, Engineering/Embedded/R&D, Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product
D&B TransUnion Analytic and Decision Services Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.dnbtransunion.com IT Services, Product
Defiance Technologies Ltd Chennai http://www.defiance-tech.com Engineering/Embedded/R&D, IT Services, Product
Disys India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.disys.com IT Services
Dot Com Infoway Ltd Chennai http://www.dotcominfoway.com IT Services, Product
Drivestream India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.drivestream.com IT Services
eFocus Informatix Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.efocusinfo.com BPO, IT Services
Electronics and Computers India Ltd Chennai http://www.electronicscomputers.in IT Services, Product
eNoah iSolution India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.enoahisolution.com BPO, IT Services
Equiniti ICS India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.equiniti-ics.com IT Services, Product
EscrowTech India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.escrowtech.in IT Services
Ethical Intelligent Technologies LLP Chennai http://www.eitworks.com Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product
Expertus Infotech Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.expertus.com IT Services
Future Focus Infotech Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.focusinfotech.com IT Services, Product
GoDB Tech Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.godbtech.com IT Services, Product
Green Quotient Systems Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.gquotient.com IT Services, Product
Greeno Tech Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.greeno.in IT Services
Higher One Financial Technology Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.higherone.com IT Services
Hot Courses India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.hotcourses.co.in BPO, Internet & eCommerce, IT Services
HTC Global Services (India) Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.htcinc.com BPO, IT Services, Product
iInterchange Systems Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.iinterchange.com IT Services, Product
iMantras India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.imantras.com IT Services, Product
iNautix Technologies India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.inautix.co.in BPO, IT Services, Product
Indium Software (India) Ltd Chennai http://www.indiumsoft.com IT Services
InLogic Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.inlogic.in IT Services, Product
Insoft.com Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.insoft.com IT Services
Institute for Information Industry (India Branch Office) Chennai http://www.iii.org.tw BPO, IT Services
iSOFT R&D Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.csc.com IT Services, Product
Jeevan Technologies India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.jeevantechnologies.com IT Services, Product
Kaar Technologies India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.kaartech.com IT Services
Kaavian Systems Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.kaaviansys.com IT Services, Product
Kallos Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.kserve.net IT Services, Product
KCP Technologies Ltd Chennai http://www.kcp.net IT Services, Product
KLA-Tencor Software India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.kla-tencor.com Engineering/Embedded/R&D, IT Services, Product
KlioTech Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.kliotech.com IT Services, Product
KnowIT Learning Solutions Chennai http://www.knowit.in BPO, IT Services, Product
Kumaran Systems Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.kumaran.com IT Services
Leeyo Software Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.leeyo.com IT Services
Lister Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.listertechnologies.com BPO, Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product
Maarga Information Systems Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.maargasystems.com IT Services, Product
Market Simplified India Ltd Chennai http://www.marketsimplified.com IT Services
Maveric Systems Ltd Chennai http://www.maveric-systems.com IT Services
MercuryMinds Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.mercuryminds.com Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product
Net Access (India) Ltd Chennai http://www.netaccess-india.com IT Services
New Age Software and Solutions (India) Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.newage-global.com IT Services, Product
Newt Global India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://newtglobal.com IT Services, Product
Nihon Technology Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.nihontechnology.com IT Services
Niteo Technologies (P) Ltd Chennai http://www.niteo.com IT Services
NTrust Infotech Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.ntrustinfotech.com BPO, IT Services, Product
Olivesoft Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.olivests.com Animation & Gaming, IT Services, Product
OneGlobe Systems LLP Chennai http://www.oneglobesystems.com IT Services
Origin Learning Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.originlearning.com BPO, IT Services
Ostrya Labs Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.ostryalabs.com IT Services, Product
Paripoorna Software Solution Service Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.paripoorna.in IT Services, Product
Pebblepath Software Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.pebblepath.in IT Services, Product
Plintron Global Technology Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.plintron.com IT Services
Polaris Financial Technology Ltd Chennai http://www.polarisft.com IT Services, Product
Precision Infomatic (Madras) Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.precisionit.co.in IT Services, Product
Preludesys India Ltd Chennai http://www.preludesys.com BPO, IT Services, Product
Prodapt Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.prodapt.com IT Services
ReDIM Information Systems Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.rediminfo.com Animation & Gaming, IT Services
Saksoft Ltd Chennai http://www.saksoft.com IT Services, Product
Salzer Technologies Ltd Chennai http://www.salzertechnologies.com IT Services
Scope International Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.scopeinternational.com BPO, IT Services
Seaant Web Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.seaant.com BPO, Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product
Secova eServices Ltd Chennai http://www.secova.com BPO, IT Services, Product
Servion Global Solutions Ltd Chennai http://www.servion.com Engineering/Embedded/R&D, IT Services, Product
Seventhsense Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.7stl.com IT Services
Shriram Value Services Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.shriramvalue.com IT Services
Sify Technologies Ltd Chennai http://www.sifycorp.com BPO, Internet & eCommerce, IT Services, Product
Sphata Systems Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.sphata.com IT Services
Sports Mechanics India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.sportsmechanics.in IT Services
Sryas Software Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.sryas.com BPO, IT Services, Product
Sundaram Infotech Solutions (A Division of Sundaram Finance Ltd) Chennai http://www.sundaraminfotech.com IT Services, Product
Sunsmart Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.sunsmart.co.in IT Services, Product
Surprise Solutions Chennai http://surprisesolutions.com IT Services, Product
Sutherland Global Services Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.sutherlandglobal.com BPO, IT Services
Sysbiz Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.sysbiz.net IT Services, Product
Technosoft Global Services Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.technosoftcorp.com BPO, IT Services, Product
Temenos India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.temenos.com IT Services
Tharakan Web Innovations Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.myeasydocs.com IT Services
US Technology International Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.ust-global.com BPO, Internet & eCommerce, IT Services
ValueSource Technologies Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.valuesource.in IT Services, Product
Vayana India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.vayana.in IT Services, Product
Vishwak Solutions Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.vishwak.com Internet & eCommerce, IT Services
Williams Lea (India) Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.williamslea.com BPO, Internet & eCommerce, IT Services
Winsar Infosoft Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.winsarinfo.com IT Services, Product
Xybion India Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.xybion.com IT Services
ZANEC Soft Tech Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.zanec.com IT Services
Zoho Corporation Pvt Ltd Chennai http://www.zohocorp.com IT Services

In this list you can find list of



Find the Latest Jobs in our site for freshers , experience .List of walkings , fresher jobs, latest jobs,Govt Jobs, Sarkari Naukri for all engineering branches, all graduates, Apply for all jobs mentioned in our site.

Don’t Miss

IT companies at Chennai

List of Placement consultancies in Hyderabad

IT Companies List at Bangalore

Mumbai Placement Consultancies 

Nasscom Registered Companies List

Bangalore Placement Consultancies

Find Internships , Openings for Freshers , Job Vacancies , Govt Jobs

Jobs

Comments

comments

Enter your email address:

Delivered by Apply Now